RSS

Windows Phone Countdown

05 Oct

For those of you that don’t know…my current cell phone is a iPhone.  And not just any iPhone, but the iPhone 3G.  Nope…i did not leave the S off the end of that.  And I will not be jumping on the iPhone 4, iPhone 4S,or any other iPhone.  I am sick and tired of Apple and their stupid phone restrictions.

We already have two Windows phones in the household.  And I will be joining that group on December 1st.  So this is my official countdown beginning…

ONLY 58 days.

And here’s another reason why the Windows phones have my vote: Windows Phones Get XBOX Live Controls.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 5, 2011 in Cell Phones

 

Leave a Reply

 
